Contact Us

Monday-Saturday 9am-6pm
Sunday 9am-5pm

 

The Elephant’s Perch is located on the corner of Sun Valley Road and East Avenue.

280 East Avenue
P.O. Box 178
Ketchum, ID 83340

Phone: 208-726-3497

Toll Free : 866-DAPERCH (327-3724)

Email & Phone Contacts

DEPARTMENT
NAME
EMAIL
EXT.
Owner / HardgoodsBob Rossobrosso@elephantsperch.com19
Owner / SoftgoodsKate Rossokrosso@elephantsperch.com18
Hardgoods / FootgearAnaya Gruberanayag@elephantsperch.com17
CyclingJason Dykhousejasond@elephantsperch.com16
Sales/ ExasperationNappy Neamannappy@elephantsperch.com13
Hardgoods AccessoriesKyle Raffordkyler@elephantsperch.com13
Softgoods AccessoriesTaina Raffperchinfo@elephantsperch.com14
Rental / HardgoodsJedd Youngyoungjedd@gmail.com13
Shopping & ReceivingMaria Beattiembeattie@elephantsperch.com12
BookkeepingJulie Andrewsjandrews@elephantsperch.com22
AccountingMary Keppler mkeppler@elephantsperch.com10


View Larger Map

 

Site Maintained & Updated By: The Site Vamp LLC